Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Staff

NAME
POSITION
E-MAIL
Kathy Tesch Guidance Secretary ktesch@gswhs73.org
Sherri Garrett District Bookkeeper sgarrett@gswhs73.org
Wally Debelak Building & Grounds Director wdebelak@gswhs73.org
Carla Huston High School Secretary chuston@gswhs73.org
John Williamsen District Technology Director jwilliamsen@gswhs73.org
Pat Trofimchuck Head Cook ptrofimchuck@gswhs73.org
Jillian Wills  School Social Worker Jwills@gswhs73.org
  Paraprofessional  
  Paraprofessional  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • RSS Icon

Gardner-South Wilmington High School500 East Main StreetGardner, IL  60424

815-237-2176Fax: 815-237-2842

Sign up for the News Update.

Back To Top