Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District Staff

NAME
POSITION
E-MAIL
Holly Stellano Guidance Secretary

hstellano@gswhs73.org

Sherri Garrett District Bookkeeper

sgarrett@gswhs73.org

Wally Debelak Building & Grounds Director

wdebelak@gswhs73.org

Carla Huston High School Secretary

chuston@gswhs73.org

John Williamsen District Technology Director

jwilliamsen@gswhs73.org

Pat Trofimchuck Head Cook

ptrofimchuck@gswhs73.org

Jillian Wills  School Social Worker

Jwills@gswhs73.org

  Paraprofessional  
  Paraprofessional  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • RSS Icon

Gardner-South Wilmington High School500 East Main StreetGardner, IL  60424

815-237-2176Fax: 815-237-2842

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top